SchwimmenTermine

Terminkalender 2019

DatumbisBeschreibungOrtschaftGruppen
Mai
Sat, 04.05.2019
Sat, 04.05.2019
Piranha Cup
Bremgarten
Kids/Nachwuchs
Sat, 11.05.2019
Sat, 11.05.2019
Piste Test
Uster
Auswahl RZO
Sat, 11.05.2019
Sun, 12.05.2019
Meeting del Verbano
Tenero
Auswahl, Junioren
Sat, 18.05.2019
Sun, 19.05.2019
Eulach Meeting
Winterthur
Nachwuchs, Junioren
Sat, 25.05.2019
Sun, 26.05.2019
Internationaler Basler Cup
Basel
Junioren
Juni
Sat, 01.06.2019
Sat, 01.06.2019
Wädi-Cup
Wädenswil
Nachwuchs
Sun, 16.06.2019
Sun, 16.06.2019
Kidsliga Teil 3
Uster
Nachwuchs/Kids
Sat, 22.06.2019
Sun, 23.06.2019
RZO Meisterschaften
Winterthur
Junioren (Limiten)
Sun, 23.06.2019
Sun, 23.06.2019
Büli-Cup
Bülach
Nachwuchs
Fri, 28.06.2019
Sun, 30.06.2019
Sommer Schweizer Meisterschaften
Lancy
Limiten
Juli
Thu, 18.07.2019
Sun, 21.07.2019
Nachwuchs Schweizermeisterschaften
Basel
Limiten
November
Sat, 30.11.2019
Sat, 30.11.2019
Vereinsmeisterschaft
Hallenbad Schweikrüti, Gattikon
Alle

Login

Hauptsponsor